TCO Agromart Ltd. https://tcoagromart.com A trusted, caring organization Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:33:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 October Newsletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/october-newsletter-selby-2 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:04:53 +0000 https://tcoagromart.com/?p=3706 ]]> September Newsletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/september-newsletter-selby-2 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 18:47:40 +0000 https://tcoagromart.com/?p=3701 ]]> August Newsletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/august-newsletter-selby-2 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:08:59 +0000 https://tcoagromart.com/?p=3680 ]]> July Newletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/july-newletter-selby Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:21:05 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=3656 July Newletter for the Selby Location

]]>
Upcoming Events https://tcoagromart.com/home/upcoming-events-updates Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:30:55 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=2367 Continue Reading]]> UPCOMING LOCAL EVENTS

OCTOBER

  • October 12-14th – Thanksgiving Day Weekend

NOVEMBER

  • November 1st-10th — Royal Agricultural Winter Fair (Toronto)
  • November 14th—An evening with Ian and Amy Millar (Selby)
  • November 17/18th—Ontario Young Farmers Forum (Hamilton)
  • November 30th—FCC Young Farmer Summit (Corbyville


Do you have something you would like to add?

Please email Diana at d.tyner@tcoagromart.com or Angela at A.Hall@tcoagromart.com

]]>
June Newsletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/june-newsletter-selby Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:01:28 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=3648 Selby’s June Newsletter

]]>
May Newsletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/may-newsletter-selby Thu, 16 May 2019 19:59:49 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=3632 May Newsletter – Selby

]]>
March Newsletter – Selby https://tcoagromart.com/home/march-newsletter-selby Sat, 02 Mar 2019 14:09:34 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=3613 March Newsletter – Selby

]]>
Annual Pancake Breakfast at TCO Agromart Trenton! https://tcoagromart.com/home/annual-pancake-breakfast-at-tco-agromart-trenton Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:56:44 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=3603 Please join us for our annual Pancake breakfast On Friday March 15th…

]]>
Please Join Us! https://tcoagromart.com/home/please-join-us Tue, 26 Feb 2019 20:13:27 +0000 http://tcoagromart.com/?p=3581 Dairy Meeting on Thursday March 21st 2019

]]>