Our Locations

Napanee

11 Pleasant Drive,
Selby, ON K0K 2Z0
  • Telephone:613-354-4424
  • Toll Free:1-877-345-4424
  • FAX:613-354-0529
Terry and Sandra O'Neill imageTerry O’Neill – Owner/Manager, Livestock Performance Customer Service Team Lead
t.oneill@tcoagromart.com

Sandra O’Neill – Owner/Manager, Accounting/HR/IT Team Lead
s.oneill@tcoagromart.com

Napanee Crop Performance Sales Team

Logan Orser – Crop Consultant and Seed Sales
l.taylor@tcoagromart.com

Shane Smith – Seed Sales and Crop Consulting 
s.smith@tcoagromart.com

Colin Denyes – Seed Sales and Custom Application Customer Service
c.denyes@tcoagromart.com

Steven Holmes – Seed Sales and Crop Consulting
s.holmes@tcoagromart.com

Patrick O’Neill – Crop Consulting & Custom Application Customer Service
p.oneill@tcoagromart.com

Napanee Livestock Performance Sales Team

Lisa Mooney – Dairy Feed Consultant
l.mooney@tcoagromart.com

Napanee Customer Service Team

Anne Conlon – Retail and Equine Customer Service
a.conlon@tcoagromart.com

Cathy Gillingham – Retail and Administrative Customer Service
c.gillingham@tcoagromart.com

Jim McDonald – Store Manager and Retail Customer Service
j.mcdonald@tcoagromart.com

Dave Asselstine – Warehouse Customer Service
d.asselstine@tcoagromart.com

Jamie Wills – Delivery and Custom Application Customer Service
j.wills@tcoagromart.com

Scott Mallory – Custom Application Customer Service
s.mallory@tcoagromart.com

Colin Denyes – Seed Sales and Custom Application Customer Service
c.denyes@tcoagromart.com

Patrick O’Neill – Crop Consulting & Custom Application Customer Service
p.oneill@tcoagromart.com

Scott Shelley – Delivery Customer Service
s.shelley@tcoagromart.com

Daryl Brooks – Delivery Customer Service
d.brooks@tcoagromart.com

Brady Keech – Delivery Customer Service
b.keech@tcoagromart.com

Bob McFarlane – Delivery Customer Service
b.mcfarlane@tcoagromart.com

Trenton

18262 Telephone Road
Trenton, ON K8V 5P4
  • Telephone:613-394-3371
  • Toll Free:1-800-521-2929
  • FAX:613-394-6401
Larry Hutchison imageLarry Hutchinson – Owner/Manager, Crop Performance Customer Service Team Lead
l.hutchinson@tcoagromart.com

Ken Herrington – Operations Manager
k.herrington@tcoagromart.com

Trenton Crop Performance Sales Team

Bob Teasdale – Seed Sales
b.teasdale@tcoagromart.com

Mike Cox – Seed Sales & Certified Crop Consultant
m.cox@tcoagromart.com

Jason Ferguson – Seed Sales & Crop Scouting
j.ferguson@tcoagromart.com

Trenton Livestock Performance Sales Team

Scott Boese – Feed Consultant 
scottboese@nutreco.ca

Daryl Taylor – Feed Consultant
daryltaylor@nutreco.ca

Trenton Customer Service Team

Ineke Veenstra – Retail Customer Service
i.veenstra@tcoagromart.com

Mike Ciolfe – Custom Application Customer Service
m.ciolfe@tcoagromart.com

Bob Cummings – Delivery Customer Service
b.cummings@tcoagromart.com

Garry Hutchinson – Delivery Customer Service
g.hutchinson@tcoagromart.com

Will Hutchinson – Delivery Customer Service
w.hutchinson@tcoagromart.com

Lisa Young-Lowe – Accounting Customer Service 
lyl@tcoagromart.com

Angela Hall – Accounting Customer Service
a.hall@tcoagromart.com

Trenton Production Team

Brad Chesterton – Fertilizer Production Customer Service
b.chesterton@tcoagromart.com

Customer Service

We take our customer service very seriously. If for any reason we failed to respond or provide service in a timely, professional and courteous manner, we want to know about it and set things right. We have been very diligent in training our people in good customer service, but sometimes things happen. If that’s the case, please call us and give us an opportunity to fix the problem and improve our customer service for the future. We can’t fix it if we don’t know about it. Thanks for your patronage.

RSS Logo

You can get updates to our community posts automatically by clicking on the RSS logo and adding our RSS feed to your RSS reader or mail application.